Blaby Bullets U14 Football & Futsal Fixtures 2019/2020

Sun 11th August - Football Friendly
Bullets vs Blaby & Whetstone Lions

Thurs 15th August - Football Friendly

Bullets vs Beaumont Park

Sun 18th August - Football Friendly

Bullets vs Mountsorrel

Thurs 22nd August - Football Friendly

Bullets vs Rushden & Diamonds

Tues 27th August - Football  Friendly

Saffron Dynamo vs Bullets

 

Sun 1st September - Football - League - Home
Bullets vs Aylestone Park 10.30KO
 
Sun 8th September - Football - League - Home
Bullets vs Ibstock 10.30KO
 
Sun 15th September - Football - League - Home
Bullets vs Blaby & Whetstone Tigers 10.30KO
 
Sun 22nd September - Football - League - Away
FFA vs Bullets 2.00pm KO

@ Ellistown FC, 37 Terrace Road, Ellistown, LE67 1GD

Sat 28th September - FUTSAL LEAGUE U15

@ Samworth Academy

Bullets Grey vs Bullets Black

Sun 29th September - Football - League CUP

P-P RAIN
Bullets vs Anstey Nomads

 

Sat 5th October - FUTSAL LEAGUE U14

@ Samworth Academy

Bullets Grey vs City of Peterborough

Bullets Black vs St. Andrews Celtic

Sun 13th October - Football - League - Away
St. Andrews vs Blaby Bullets 10.30KO

Sat 26th October - FUTSAL LEAGUE U15
@ Samworth Academy
Bullets Black vs PSA 9.00am KO
Bullets Grey vs Young Stars 10.00am KO
 
Sun 27th October - Football - League CUP - Home
Bullets vs Anstey Nomads 10.30KO
 
Sat 2nd November - FUTSAL LEAGUE U14
@ Samworth Academy
PSA vs Bullets Grey 11.00am KO
Bullets Black vs Mountsorrel Tigers 12.00 KO
 
Sun 3rd November - Football - League - Away
Football & Fitness vs Bullets 10.30 KO
@ Brockington College, Enderby

Sat 9th November - FUTSAL U14 REGIONAL QUALIFIERS
@ Judgemeadow

 Sun 18th November - Football - League - Away

Blaby & Whetstone Lions vs Bullets

Sun 24th November - Football - League - Home

Bullets vs Saffron Dynamo

Sat 30th November - FUTSAL LEAGUE U15

Grey vs Thurmaston

Black vs Barrow

Sat 7th December - FUTSAL LEAGUE U14

Black vs Kettering

Sat 14th December - FUTSAL WINTER CUP

Grey & Black

Sat 14th December - FUTSAL WINTER CUP

Grey & Black

Sat 21st December - FUTSAL COUNTY FINAL

Grey vs Black

Sun 5th January - Football League Cup - Home

Bullets vs St.Andrews

Sun 12th January - FUTSAL REGIONAL FINALS

@ Nottingham University

Sat 18th January - FUTSAL LEAGUE U15

Black vs Helvecia

Grey vs Thurmaston B (Friendly)

Sun 19th January - Football County Cup

Bullets vs FFA

Sat 25th January - FUTSAL LEAGUE U14

Black vs GNG

Sun 26th January - Football League - Home

Bullets vs FFA

Sat 1st February - FUTSAL FRIENDLY

Bullets vs Bristol Futsal Academy @ Bham

Sat 8th February - FUTSAL LEAGUE U15

Black vs Mountsorrel

Grey vs PSA

Sun 23rd February - Football League - Away

Blaby & Whetstone Lions vs Bullets

Saturday 29th February - FUTSAL LEAGUE U14

PM @ Judgemeadow

Sun 1st March - Football League - Home

Bullets vs Fleckney

Sun 8th March - Football League TBC

Sat 14th March - FUTSAL LEAGUE U15

PM @ Judgemeadow

Sun 15th March - Football League TBC

Sun 22nd March - Football League TBC

Sat 28th March - FUTSAL LEAGUE U14

AM @ Samworth

 

 

 

 

 

More coming soon when leagues release fixtures...